16a3c91919 · Add .gitignore for secrets protection · Updated 2026-03-02 09:30:23 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?