c650085429 · Add .gitignore for secrets protection · Updated 2026-02-27 18:11:16 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?