e995be15e2 · Add personio-headcount skill (migrated from plugin) · Updated 2026-03-05 13:58:05 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?