76c4917862 · Add dummy product-onboarding skill to add-products · Updated 2026-02-27 13:18:41 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?